TLP Candidates List for Election 2024

To view the list of Punjab TLP candidates for the 2024 election for the MNA and MPA seats, visit this page online. On February 8, 2024, a watershed moment in Pakistani politics will occur—the provincial elections in Punjab. The political atmosphere is unquestionably escalating with over a month to go. As a terrorist group, Tehreek-e-Labbaik has murdered police officers, demanded the assassination of justices from Pakistan’s highest court, and staged violent protests against the country’s blasphemy laws.

TLP Candidates for Election 2024 List

It calls for a political and legal process to gradually establish Sharia as the fundamental law of Islam in Pakistan. However, the TLP has often used violent protests and mobs as a kind of blackmail and coercion to get the government to do what it wants.

Nominated Candidates For The Election 2024

Those who do not believe in the sanctity and finality of the Prophet Muhammad will be severely punished by the TLP, which claims to be the protector of the honor of the Prophet Muhammad and belongs to the Sufi Barelvi school of thought.TLP Candidates for Election

Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan Candidates for Election 2024

Experts in the country believe that the group’s radical rhetoric and increasing ideological influence sparked the mob that lynched Priyantha Kumara Diyawadana, even though the group has denied any involvement in the lynching and has condemned it. Their slogan, “Man Sabba Nabbiyan Faq Tulu” (kill the blasphemers of the Prophet), provides further evidence of this.

TLP Election Result 2018 Total Votes

Twenty-three female candidates have been included in the upcoming Punjab Assembly elections by Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP). Nomination papers were also submitted by Abdul Rehman Sialvi, Taimoor Khalid, Chaudhry Javed Saifi, Chauhdry Rizwan Younas Gujar, and Chaudhry Muhammad Sajjad Qaiser. The final tally will be shown here shortly. Keep checking back for more updates.

BBSUL Merit List 2024

About Saad Malik

Check Also

Election Commission Of Pakistan New Halqa Bandi List

Election Commission Of Pakistan New Halqa Bandi 2023-24 List

Board of Elections of Pakistan Find the latest Halqa Bandi 2023–24 here for the February ...

Read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *